Nzxt Customer Service Reviews

Filter Type: All Time (43 Results) Past 24 Hours Past Week Past month Post Your Comments?

NZXT Reviews Read Customer Service Reviews of www.nzxt.com

NZXT Reviews 204 • Poor . 1.9. In the Computer Hardware Manufacturer This has to be the worst customer service I have ever dealt with. Received a non working PC, they refuse to get back with you in a timely manor, Support Techs are absolutely incompetent, Customer Support is completely rude and if you receive a faulty PC you will be
Rating: 1.8/5(199)

Category: Nzxt customer support live chatShow details

NZXT Reviews Read Customer Service Reviews of www.nzxt.com

NZXT Reviews 199 • Poor . 1.8. In the Computer Hardware Manufacturer Customer service is very poor and can’t seem to find contact number to ring them. Over a week since initial contact and now not responding to my requests.

Category: Nzxt customer service chatShow details

NZXT Reviews Read Customer Service Reviews of www.nzxt.com

NZXT Reviews 194 • Poor After another week of trying to get into contact with customer service it sounds like I will be most likely sending this computer back and am looking at another month before I actually have a working system. For all the hassle of not being able to do my work properly saving the extra couple hundred bucks was

Category: Nzxt support phone numberShow details

NZXT Reviews Read Customer Service Reviews of www.nzxt.com

US. Updated Feb 21, 2021. Worst customer support. Spend your money elsewhere. NZXT has the worst customer support. I put in a ticket when my PC arrived about an issue with the CPU debug led constantly On, on every boot. No response until a week later, but by …

Category: Nzxt customer support numberShow details

NZXT 10 Reviews Computers 13164 E Temple Ave, City

10 reviews of NZXT "Amazing company with phenomenal customer support. Had a issue with a game code that was promised but that was quickly resolved by Dakota Grizzle who helped me very quickly and got me the code. Would recommend NZXT and LetsBld to anyone who wants a quality computer. This is exactly why I choose prebuilt because of the customer support and less stress of building a machine

Location: 13164 E Temple Ave City of Industry, CA 91746

Category: Nzxt bld customer supportShow details

NZXT, Inc. Better Business Bureau® Profile

Customer Reviews are not used in the calculation of BBB Rating I ordered a pc from NZXT website and selected every component I wanted. and they have the absolute worst customer service

Category: Nzxt phone numberShow details

NZXT Reviews Read Customer Service Reviews of www.nzxt

NZXT computer worked for 2-3 months. NZXT computer worked for 2-3 months. display or graphics card went bad. No display from any of the ports. no response from NZXT. on-hold forever. Very disappointed. Reply. You've already flagged this. Mustafa Dabbagh. 2 reviews. US.

 Show details

Customer Support NZXT

Holiday Schedule 2021. New Year's Day 01.01.2021 Three Kings' Day 06.01.2021 Good Friday 10.04.2021 Easter Monday 13.04.2021 Labor Day 01.05.2021 Ascension Day 21.05.2021 Whit Monday 01.06.2021 Assumption of Mary 15.08.2021 All Saints Day 01.11.2021 Christmas 25.12.2021 Christmas 26.12.2021 * Germany Corpus Christi 11.06.2021 German Unity Day 03.10.2021 * France Victory Day …

 Show details

NZXT Support Center

Promoted articles. RAM Guide & FAQ. H1 Case Safety Notice. Replacing PCIe riser in H1 Case. What Graphic Cards Are Compatible With The Kraken G12? Gaming PC …

 Show details

NZXT Reviews Read Customer Service Reviews of www.nzxt.com

Some shipments have been missing necessary parts (no bracket), and some have been incorrect parts. I've used NZXT for business and personal use and loved their hardware for 5+ years. I will not be using NZXT again sadly, I can't afford to wait 1.5-2 months for NZXT to make it right when there are problems with their products and customer service.

 Show details

NZXT Reviews Read Customer Service Reviews of www.nzxt.com

How many stars would you give NZXT? Join the 204 people who’ve already contributed. Your experience matters. Do you agree with NZXT's TrustScore? Voice your opinion today and hear what 204 customers have already said. NZXT Reviews 204 • Poor . 1.9. In the

 Show details

NZXT Reviews Read Customer Service Reviews of www.nzxt.com

Some shipments have been missing necessary parts (no bracket), and some have been incorrect parts. I've used NZXT for business and personal use and loved their hardware for 5+ years. I will not be using NZXT again sadly, I can't afford to wait 1.5-2 months for NZXT to make it right when there are problems with their products and customer service.

 Show details

NZXT Corporation Reviews Computer Equipment, Parts, and

Customer Reviews. Showing Thank you Ryan!***End of Edit*** The following is my amazing first hand account of the worst Customer service experience of my life. I placed a pre-order for an H440 tower in Red/Black on 02/06/2014. Monday the 3rd @ 5:45 pm PST I called the NZXT Contact number on their webpage I actually got through to

 Show details

Customer support at NZXT? : NZXT

Customer support at NZXT? So, I bought a case directly from the company website, and two weeks ago, started the process for an RMA. It took one week to get a response where they needed additional information. Here I am one week later and still radio silence. The company phone number for support immediately hangs up after the robot talks to you

 Show details

Technical Support – NZXT Support Center

Adding Memory. Troubleshooting GPU Problems. Performing the Paper Clip Test to Verify Power Supply Functionality. Checking your PC Reliability Monitor and Retrieving DMP Files. How to Access Crash Reports and DMP files. My BLD PC Keeps Blue Screening/Crashing. Dropped Frames or Connection Problems While Streaming. Getting Remote Assistance.

 Show details

NZXT Reviews Read Customer Service Reviews of www.nzxt

Fantastic Customer service. I cant understand how the poor reviews have been noted! So I couldn't resist but write a review that is much deserved for NZXT. I own a Noctis 450. A great case! Very great case! I damaged the back panel and contacted NZXT asking about …

 Show details

Submit a request – NZXT Support Center

Submit a request. Please choose your issue below -. - Replacement Part Store Inquiries Pre-Sale Request Technical Support CAM Special Handling Request Refund form H1 Screw Kit and Riser Cable Request Opt-Out (H1 riser cable) Order Change Form/Cancellation.

 Show details

Please leave your comments here:

New Contact Number

Frequently Asked Questions

What kind of customer service does nzxt have?

NZXT just sucks! Had NZXT Beta for 4 months never works more then 2 days in row even if computer not turned off! Their stuff is garbage. A buddy of mine bought a pc from them and it was destroyed like the side panel was cracked everywhere and they didn't even connect THE DAMN GPU TO THE PC!

How long does it take to receive nzxt parts?

It took over 2 weeks to get a response after multiple followups. NZXT has now spent the past month shipping me parts, each shipment taking 5-6 days after having received the tracking number. Some shipments have been missing necessary parts (no bracket), and some have been incorrect parts.

When did nzxt iconic 340 case get faulty?

I owned the very first iconic 340 case, after 2 yrs, the front audio panel got faulty, so I sent an email to their customers service asking if they can help me on the problem. It's been 6yrs, no reply.

Is it safe to buy nzxt streaming pc?

Do not I repeat do not buy nzxt streaming pc. It freezes and mouse and keyboard shutoff while playing any game. 600 watt power supply is not enough for 3070 atleast on mine it’s not. Now I’m stuck on blue screen of death loop after resetting everything. Brand freaking new too. There's not enough cuss words to describe how bad this company is.

Popular Search

Ntb
Nox
No Ip
Nzxt
Nshss
Nasm
Nasco
New
Netce